arrow-top-bg

homeintro


The Heads of eLearning Forum (HeLF) is a network of senior staff engaged in promoting, supporting and developing technology enhanced learning (TEL). We have 140 nominated Heads from UK higher education institutions and a regular programme of well attended events.

Steering Group

blogger widgets

Chair
Brian Irwin
Head of Digital Capability
Sheffield Hallam University
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk
Biography

Research & Secretary
Dr. Barbara Newland
University of Brighton
b.a.newland@brighton.ac.uk
Biography

Membership Coordinator
Matt Lingard
Head of TEL
University of West London
matt.lingard@uwl.ac.ukmatt.lingard@uwl.ac.uk
Biography

Communication and Web Coordinator
Xavier Briche
Head of Digital Learning
University of Roehampton
x.briche@roehampton.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Roger Emery
Southampton Solent University
roger.emery@solent.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Farzana Latif
University of Sheffield
farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk
Biography


Fiona Harvey
Head of Digital Education
University College of Estate Management (UCEM)
F.Harvey@ucem.ac.uk
Biography


Santanu Vesant
University of East London
S.V.Vasant@uel.ac.uk
Biography


Amber Thomas
Academic Technology Service Owner
University of Warwick
amber.thomas@warwick.ac.uk
Biography