arrow-top-bg

homeintro


The Heads of eLearning Forum (HeLF) is a network of senior staff engaged in promoting, supporting and developing technology enhanced learning (TEL). We have 140 nominated Heads from UK higher education institutions and a regular programme of well attended events.

Steering Group

blogger widgets

Chair
Brian Irwin
Head of Digital Capability
Sheffield Hallam University
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk
Biography

Vice-Chair & External Liaison Coordinator
Amber Thomas
Academic Technology Service Owner
University of Warwick
amber.thomas@warwick.ac.uk
Biography

Secretary
Catherine Naamani
University of South Wales
catherine.naamani@southwales.ac.uk
Biography

Research Coordinator
Farzana Latif
University of Sheffield
farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk
Biography

Research Coordinator
James Toner
King's College London
james.toner@kcl.ac.uk
Biography

Communication and Web Coordinator
Xavier Briche
Head of Digital Learning
University of Roehampton
x.briche@roehampton.ac.uk
Biography

Membership Coordinator
Roger Emery
Solent University
roger.emery@solent.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Santanu Vesant
University of East London
S.V.Vasant@uel.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Sue Lee
Staffordshire University
S.C.Lee@staffs.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Derek Robertson
University of Stirling
d.j.robertson@stir.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Alex Spiers
The Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts
a.spiers@lipa.ac.uk
Biography